LOSING MY MIND

SOULS DESIRE
I realised this weekend that I am terrified of fully embracing my hearts desire, I feel like I am losing my mind.
Should I hang on to the old, to the cliff edge, to fear or should I let go and embrace my truth?
Are we a planet of holder’s, of hanger’s on?
Our mind is fearful, our bodies are tense.
Learn to relax, to be you, to let go.
What’s your secret desire?
Go on and do it 🙂
Your truth my scare you, but it’s your truth to own, to love and to honour.
Make today, this week, this month a time to take a step, a jump a leap.
Yahooooooooooooooooo, it’s good to let go!

One thought on “LOSING MY MIND

  1. Pingback: LOSING MY MIND | caronandlife

Leave a Reply

