Stop Obsessing Over Your Weakness.

let go of obsessing over our weaknessRecently I invested in more training for myself, I had been aware for a couple of years that I was still holding back, under charging, under valuing and over stretching myself, which of course is not the best idea for a healthy happy life.
I was afraid, I used to obsess with my fear of not being good enough, so I literally gave myself away.
If you know me well, you will know I am totally devoted to my coaching practice and have built up a very busy successful business helping hundreds of people in the last few years alone.
However for years underneath I knew if I added up the hrs I spent studying, learning and looking at new ways to help myself and others I would find out the ugly truth. I was not valuing myself or my time.
It has taken me a long time to respect myself again, to have faith in my ability and to push past the fear.
I know I am not the only person out there with these fears, knowing they have more to offer but are afraid of stepping up, afraid to value themselves even more and therefore not using their gifts.
There is always a bunch of fears to work through, it may even hurt a bit, but I promise you if you learn to find out what you really want, what you are here for and then how to make that happen, you will begin to really live, to love your life and to be of a higher service to the world or to your loved ones.
Then you will become free, you will be less afraid and you will choose from a place of confidence.

What gifts have you got that you are hiding?
What is your passion, your message?
What makes your heart sing?

Imagine taking a step into the life you always wanted, to plant a seed, to start to create something you will love.
You can change at any point.

Focus on your strengths, your unique self, your heart, your passion.
Start now, just make a start right where you are at right now.
It’s really up to you to not hold back.
Love Cx

Leave a Reply

