When you feel like walking away from your lover.

 

love in  storm

I have been through a few scary storms in my relationships and I am still learning how to splash in the puddles and sing in the rain.

I am truly grateful for each of the storms and the people who stand by my side as the wind knocks me down whilst the hail blasts my face, knowing the storm will pass if you stay with it face on.

If you are going through a stormy patch, you are normal, you are healthy, you are real.

Don’t be afraid to be with it and work out it’s purpose. Don’t run away, it’s there to clear away your dark clouds.
Trust me the sunshine and blue sky is never far away.

Love CX

 

2 thoughts on “When you feel like walking away from your lover.

Leave a Reply

